Heartland: Season 9 [DVD Box Set]

  • CA$39.99
  • Order today and get FREE SHIPPING to Canada or the USA
    on orders over CA$24.99.

Format: DVD
Region: Region 1 (CAN & USA)
Audio: English
Subtitles: English
Condition: New, Factory-Sealed


Season nine of Heartland finds the Bartlett-Fleming clan navigating the new normal as each family member starts an exciting chapter, leaving past hurt and hardships behind. With the idyllic Alberta foothills as their backdrop, this tightknit family knows that any challenge can be met and every struggle can be overcome as long as they have each other.

The season begins with Amy and Ty settling into married life while Lou faces the reality of single parenthood. Georgie aspires to new heights as Roman riding becomes her focus while Jack deals with the loss of a trusted friend. And a surprising opportunity for Tim could impact the entire family. Everyone must face the fact that nothing in life stays the same and they have to grow and change with the times, whether they want to or not.

With familiar faces returning and new relationships forming, the family takes on intimidating challenges, grabs exciting opportunities and follows big dreams as they lean on each other for support. New love interests, new career paths and even new technology threaten the status quo at Heartland. But by the end of the season, everyone finds solid ground and embraces their evolving roles. Amy and Ty have seen their vision of working together come to fruition and although the road hasn’t been without complications, they decide they are ready to tackle the next phase of their lives.

Episode List:

  • Brave New World 
  • Begin Again 
  • Riding For a Fall 
  • Ties of the Earth 
  • Back in the Saddle 
  • Over and Out 
  • Fearless 
  • Reckless Abandon 
  • A Matter of Trust 
  • Darkness Before Dawn 
  • Making the Grade 
  • The Real Deal 
  • Risky Business 
  • No Regrets 
  • Making A Move 
  • Pandora's Box 
  • Love is Just a Word 
  • Resolutions