The Hardy Boys Mystery Collection [10 Hardcover Book Set]

  • CA$48.99
  • Order today and get FREE SHIPPING to Canada or the USA.


The Hardy Boys, Frank and Joe, are fictional teenage brothers and amateur detectives. The characters were conceived in 1926 by Edward Stratemeyer.

A perfect gift for Christmas!

This 10 volume boxed set of hardcover books includes:

  • The Tower Treasure
  • The House on the Cliff
  • The Secret of the Old Mill
  • The Missing Chums
  • Hunting for Hidden Gold
  • The Shore Road Mystery
  • The Secret of the Caves
  • The Mystery of Cabin Island
  • The Great Airport Mystery
  • What Happened at Midnight